No Filter Ep. 86 – Rocking Down Under

Aired: 06/27/2019

The Doughboys – It’s All Too Much

Prima Donna – Cruel Summer

The Darts – New Boy

The Saints – (I’m) Stranded

Radio Birdman – Aloha Steve & Danno

The Victims – Television Addict

The Hoodoo Gurus – Dig It Up

Beasts of Bourbon – Psycho

INXS – Need You Tonight

Divinyls – I Touch Myself

The Scientists – Solid Gold Hell

The Floors – Deadbeat

Moth – No More TV

Australian Kingswood Factory – Two Lane Blacktop

The Limbs – Beginner

The Stanleys – Cigarette Glow

The Chlorines – Soul Sick

The Caballeros – Want Me To Go

The Psychotic Reactions – Phone

Candy Guts – Go Away

Drunk Mums – You Got It

Abbe May – Fuck You

Amyl and The Sniffers – Got You

Mr. Airplane Man – Over That Hill

Genya Ravan – Mean It

Fairy Bones – Pink Plastic Cups

Duncan Reid and the Big Heads – Bomb’s Away

Brad Marino – It’s Not Right

Dressy Bessy – Sweet Medicine

Dusty Booze and the Baby Haters – Mama Prayed

Daddy Long Legs – Wrong Side of The River

Death Valley Girls – Born Again and Again

Wild Evel and The Trashbones – The Curse of Bodie

The Blasters – I’m Shaking


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s