Woody Radio DJ Mike Show #106, 4/21/2020

19 year old DJ Mike wants you to listen to the show and enjoy the music.

Artist | Title | Album
The Clash | Police On My Back | Sandinista!
Sunshine Boys | I Was Already Gone | Work And Love
The Living Dolls | Everything That Happened | Everything That Happened (Big Stir Digital Single No. 18)
Duncan Faure | Back to the Day | 4
Plasticsoul | Keeping a Light On | Therapy
Golden Smog | V | Down By The Old Mainstream
Jackpot | Tongue Tied | Moonbreath
Arrica Rose & the …’s | Whole Lotta Lows | Low as the Moon
Elvis Costello | 13 Steps Lead Down | Brutal Youth
Jimmy Catlett | 3.0 | Waiting To Fall Off The Earth
The Armoires | Responsible (Reuptake) | Side Three
Dwight Yoakam | The Late Great Golden State | Population Me
Kevin Seconds | Masterpiece Unfinished | Don’t Let Me Lose Ya
The Handcuffs | This is a Test | Waiting For The Robot
Wade Johnson | When Will It End | When Will It End
Jody Porter | Valerie Sometimes | Pacifier
Lisa Mychols | I Go Wild | Single release
Anton Barbeau | Berliner Grotesk | Berliner Grotesk
The Rain Parade | I Look Around | Emergency Third Rail Power Trip
Tommy Sistak | Come Find Me | Music For Sale
Beth Thornley | A to Z | Wash U Clean
Lloyd Cole | Tell Your Sister | Don’t Get Weird On Me, Babe
The Gold Needles | This Autumn Road | Through A Window
Lannie Flowers | Favorite Song | Circles
Anny Celsi | Tangle-Free World | Kaleidoscope Heart: 12 Golden Hits
Sunshine Boys | A Ghost, at Best | Work And Love
The JAC | Escape | “I Hate Your Job” single
Migrant Pickers | The Fate Of The Trees | Beat This Town
Frank Black | Old Black Dawning | Frank Black
Girls on Grass | Father Says Why | Girls on Grass
braam | leave this world | the things you think you have
The Bobbleheads | Anne Murray | Myths And Fables
Elton John | Bitter Fingers | Captain Fantastic and the Brown Dirt Cowboy
The UNDECIDED by Default | Wig Pins | Totally Undecided
Chris Church | Coulda Fooled Me | Backwards Compatible
Rachel Taylor Brown | Maker | Run Tiny Human
Jason Berk | That’s Not You | Everything Old Is New Again
Sexfresh | True | Vacancy
Sean O’Brien | Speed Limit | The Drug of Memory
In Deed | Heart Attack | Everest (Extended CD Version)
Sex 66 | Numb | Grew Up Down
Sunshine Boys | The Serpent in Spring | Work And Love
Krista D | Steady | Single release
Victor Sotelo | Slow Reprise | Homeland Insecurities
Matt North | Come Here Go Away | Above Ground Fools
The Corner Laughers | The Accepted Time | Temescal Telegraph
Piramid Scheme | Modern World | Seen This Before
Project: Ghost Outfit | Mess My Mind | Project: Ghost Outfit
Felsen | Rock and Roll’s Not Dead | I Dont Know How to Talk Anymore
Natalie Cortez & The Ultraviolets | Up All Night | Twitch!
Don Hawkins | Acquisition | Stutter Step
HUGElarge | Sorry (I Ran All the Way Home) | HUGElarge
The Catbirds | Who’s Sorry Now | Catbirds Say Yeah


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s