Celebrating Andy Partridge’s birthday (Nov 11) and the 2020 Futureman Records tribute compilation GARDEN OF EARTHLY DELIGHTS (49 XTC classics done by other original artists), Dolph Chaney plays 20-some *additional* XTC / Dukes of Stratosphear / Partsy songs — come see / hear / smell / touch / taste!

Backdrop at Studio Dolphty – XTC / Dukes of Stratosphear / Andy Partridge material

Set list:

  1. Bike Ride To The Moon
  2. New Town Animal in a Furnished Cage
  3. The Loving
  4. Paper and Iron (Notes and Coins)
  5. Burning with Optimism’s Flames
  6. All of a Sudden (It’s Too Late)
  7. Knuckle Down
  8. Snowman
  9. Great Fire
  10. The Everyday Story of Smalltown
  11. Everything
  12. Collideascope
  13. Scarecrow People
  14. The Disappointed
  15. Then She Appeared
  16. The Ugly Underneath
  17. Easter Theatre
  18. Harvest Festival
  19. I Can’t Own Her
  20. The Wheel and the Maypole
  21. No Language in Our Lungs
  22. Here Comes President Kill Again
  23. Senses Working Overtime

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s